To confirm stopping the reception of applications due to having sufficient quantity, please select the Lock feature (in the “Actions” section).
Employers confirm successful job locking when the system displays the notification message: Job has been successfully marked as “filled”. And when reloading the page, the word “Filled” is displayed below the job title.